Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Retribution Gospel Choir

the revolution EP


7" + download

Released: 16th Apr 2012


low’s alan sparhawk leaps from deadly serious to deadly fun with these 4 incredibly anthemic new tracks.

10 minutes of riff & run, an untethered ride through scorching classic rock which further evidences those boss longings & kiss lovings that lurk under his usually melancholic demeanour.  “hints at a hopefully not too distant album exploring some of the more downtrodden, sonically abrasive themes this splendid track touches on.  it’s symptomatic, though, of the only problem with the revolution ep : there just simply isn’t enough of it” – the line of best fit.

the revolution EP


  1. Feel It
  2. The Stone (Revolution!)
  3. Maharisha
  4. I’m A Man