Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

saul ashby


fly2 records

limited numbered 7"

Released: 11th May 2012


“get ready to tap your feet & pull that pout out the bag, because ashby has all the ingredients for a good ol’ dance.

” “quick summery strums, plenty of ohhh ohhhs & a hint of the wombats, your hands will clap & you’ll dance until the cows come home” – new reviews.    



  1. debutantes
  2. summer sun