Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Manifesto Pt. 1 & 2

Red Bull Records


Released: 20th Apr 2013

out of stock

***record store day 2013 exclusive – expected instore 20th april*** stock will be available instore on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer - all remaining stock will be available online from 12:01 on Saturday 27th april.

The clue is in the name. The debut release by Jonathan ‘Itch Fox’ is titled ‘Manifesto Part 1: How To Fucking Rule At Life’. Clearly this is the work and the outlook of a man who does not wish for his life to be lived in the background. And when it comes to his music, Itch asks that listeners show a little consideration for their neighbours: Turn the stereo up so that they may hear it too. Itch then began this year with the release of his 2nd EP ‘Manifesto Pt. 2: We’re All In The Gutter’ which was described by Kerrang! as “intoxicating stuff”. The two EP’s have been compiled onto a vinyl 12’’ for this year’s Record Store Day on 20th April. Limited to 900 copies for the UK and Eire.

Manifesto Pt. 1 & 2


  1. London Is Burning
  2. Spooky Kids
  3. True
  4. Bruises
  5. Diplomat
  6. Like I’m Drugs
  7. Soul
  8. Gutter Stars