Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


hurts like heaven


RECORD STORE DAY 2013 - 7" picture disc + comic

Released: 20th Apr 2013

out of stock

***record store day 2013 exclusive – expected instore 20th april*** stock will be available instore on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer - all remaining stock will be available online from 12:01 on Saturday 27th april.

Limited to 1000 copies for uk & eire. comes with a 'mylo xyloto' comic.

hurts like heaven


  1. hurts like heaven
  2. us against the world (live)