Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the staches


Six Tonnes De Chair

limited 12"

Released: 2nd Mar 2018


With the hip-shaking swagger of The Coathangers and the leather-clad cool of Link Wray, The Staches have effortlessly cooked up a noise both classic and progressive.

These 6 new tracks are the soundtrack to your last surfing days on the coast before the winds grow cold.



  1. Crocodile
  2. Tall Man (Strolling On The Corridor)
  3. King On The Edge
  4. Sub Zero
  5. Naked As A Queen
  6. Quick Death