Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ryan Driver

Careless Thoughts

tin angel

CD (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Feb 2018


Ryan Driver’s new album consists of brand new original songs.

Inspired by the more adventurous figures of jazz and other musical genres, Driver turns off the guiding light of traditional form and convention and instead reaches in the dark for something more profound, his every note, melody and lyric a question thrown out into the universe. He may never quite find the answers, but it’s in the act of searching that he carves out his musical identity.

Careless Thoughts


  1. They Call This Everything
  2. It’s Nothing Time
  3. Careless Thoughts
  4. I Guess I Won’t Be Going Home
  5. Love
  6. It Must Be Dark Tonight
  7. The Seasons The Months And The Days
  8. Olive Tree
  9. There Once Was A Sky