Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


DETROIT AND BEYOND VOL: 1 (black Friday 2018)



Released: 23rd Nov 2018

out of stock

DETROIT AND BEYOND VOL: 1 (black Friday 2018)


  1. Come Back Baby
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Streets If Filled With Women
  4. Moon Is Rising
  5. Whistle Done Blown
  6. Turnin? Gray Blues
  7. She Was In Chicago
  8. Lord Taketh My Baby Away
  9. Just Like A Woman
  10. Throw This Old Dog a Bone
  11. Johnny Lee?s Mood
  12. Miss Eloise, Miss Eloise
  13. Crying All Night
  14. Welfare Blues
  15. Johnny Lee?s Original Boogie
  16. She Left Me By Myself
  17. Out The Door I Went
  18. My Baby She?s Long and Tall
  19. No Mortgage On My Soul
  20. I Come To You Baby
  21. I Rule My Den
  22. The Great Disaster of 1936
  23. The Winding Highway
  24. She Quit Me
  25. How Long Can This Go On
  26. Can I Say Hello
  27. I Had A Dream
  28. Me And A Woman