Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


DETROIT AND BEYOND VOL: 2 (black Friday 2018)



Released: 23rd Nov 2018


DETROIT AND BEYOND VOL: 2 (black Friday 2018)


  1. throw My Money Around
  2. Well I Got To Leave
  3. I Gotta Be Comin? Back
  4. I Don?t Be Welcome Here
  5. Two Voice Original Mood
  6. Three Voice Original Mood
  7. Johnny Says Come Back
  8. The Story Of A Married Woman
  9. Snap Them Fingers Boogie
  10. Lord What More Can I Do
  11. Baby Please Don?t Go
  12. I?m Going Away
  13. Hummin? The Blues
  14. Johnny Lee And The Thing
  15. Slow Down Your Chatter Baby
  16. I Did Everything
  17. Someone To Love - Take 1
  18. Someone To Love - Take 2
  19. There?s A Day Comin? Baby
  20. I Was Beggin? My Baby
  21. Nobody To Talk To Me
  22. I?m Gonna Whip Ya Baby
  23. It?s A Crime And A Shame
  24. I Met The Grindin? Man
  25. Louisiana Blues For You
  26. Long, Long Way Home
  27. Sometime
  28. T.B.?s Killin? Me