Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Nobody Told Me



Released: 22nd Feb 2019


LP + download

Released: 22nd Feb 2019


‘Nobody Told Me’, the new studio album from Blues Hall of Fame member, John Mayall, boasts an impressive and diverse list of guest guitarists, all personal favorites of Mayall’s including Todd Rundgren, Little Steven Van Zandt of The E Street Band, Alex Lifeson from Rush, Joe Bonamassa, Larry McCray and Carolyn Wonderland who will be joining the band on tour.

Nobody Told Me


  1. What Have I Done Wrong (Featuring Joe Bonamassa)
  2. The Moon Is Full (Featuring Larry Mccray)
  3. Evil And Here To Stay (Featuring Alex Lifeson)
  4. That’s What Love Will Make You Do (Featuring Todd Rundgren)
  5. Distant Lonesome Train (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland)
  6. Delta Hurricane (Featuring Joe Bonamassa)
  7. The Hurt Inside (Featuring Larry McCray)
  8. It’s So Tough (Featuring Steven Van Zandt)
  9. Like It Like You Do (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland)
  10. Nobody Told Me (Featuring Carolyn Wonderland)