Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Walking Dead

Bear McCreary (original soundtrack)


140g clear green w/ black splatter gatefold 2lp

Released: 17th Nov 2017

out of stock

this soundtrack collects the tensions, emotions, triumphs and tragedies that befell the rag-tag survivors across the first 7 seasons of the horror drama series.

included is a Fold-Out “Rise Up” Poster and Liner Notes by Composer Bear McCreary, who also soundtracked the phenomenal ‘10 cloverfield lane’.

Bear McCreary (original soundtrack)


  1. Theme From The Walking Dead
  2. Rick’s Despair
  3. Glenn’s Wheels
  4. Lord Of The Vatos
  5. Bag Of Guns
  6. Message To Morgan
  7. Herd On The Highway
  8. Sophia
  9. Coalescence
  10. Eulogy
  11. Carl
  12. Farm Invasion
  13. Beside The Dying Fire
  14. C-Section
  15. The Governor
  16. Bye, Baby Bunting
  17. A Return To Compassion
  18. The Badge
  19. Welcome To The Tombs
  20. Reconciliation
  21. Three Questions
  22. Negan
  23. The Day Will Come