Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

OST - Battlefield V

Johan Söderqvist & Patrik Andrén (rsd19)

Lakeshore Records

record store day 2019 - LP PICTURE DISC

Released: 13th Apr 2019


Soundtrack to the latest entry in best selling video game franchise ‘Battlefield’.

Record Store Day ’Picture Disc’ vinyl pressing. first ’Battlefield’ soundtrack album on picture disc vinyl. Composed By original ‘Battlefield’ composers Johan Söderqvist & Patrik Andrén.

Johan Söderqvist & Patrik Andrén (rsd19)


  1. Tirailleur
  2. Under No Flag
  3. French Fog
  4. Narvik
  5. Battlefield V Legacy Theme
  6. Far From Home
  7. Pride & Honour
  8. Redemption
  9. Rotterdam In Ruins
  10. Spitfires
  11. Norway
  12. Triumph
  13. Devastation
  14. Sandstone
  15. Glorifica
  16. I Vow To Thee My Country