Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Alpha & Omega

One By One

steppas records

lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th Dec 2018


UK Dub pioneers Alpha & Omega represent the foundation of UK soundsystem culture and bass music.

Formed in the 1980’s and with over 30 studio albums to their name, A&O have not only left a lasting legacy but are continuing to do so via collaborations with some of the most established names in reggae, underground artists and newly discovered talent alike. A&O's brand new studio album 'One By One' is a nod to the classic A&O sound yet illustrates A&O's forward thinking and distinctive outlook on reggae music. Another A&O classic, and well worth the wait.

One By One


  1. Poorman Style (ft. Prince David)
  2. Walk Like A Warriah (ft. Jane Warriah)
  3. Rough & Tough (ft. Joe Pilgrim)
  4. One By One (ft. Nai-Jah)
  5. Love Rastafari (ft. Ras Tinny)
  6. Poorman Dub (ft. Prince David)
  7. Dub Like A Warriah (ft. Jane Warriah)
  8. Rough & Dub (ft. Joe Pilgrim)
  9. Dub By Dub (ft. Nai-Jah)
  10. Love Dub (ft. Ras Tinny)