Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

U Brown

Repatriation (2018 reissue)



Released: 18th May 2018


2lp + 10"

Released: 18th May 2018

out of stock

U Brown’s Repatriation Album includes 8 previously unreleased bonus tracks by Dickie Ranking (aka Snagga Puss) Produced By U Brown, this is available on CD and on 180 gram vinyl with the bonus tracks included on a 10” 8 track EP.

Repatriation (2018 reissue)


  1. Black Princess
  2. Natty Dread a de President
  3. Leggo The Youths
  4. Rock You
  5. Sweet Reggae Music
  6. No More Tribal
  7. Set Jah Jah Children Free
  8. Repatriation Is A Must
  9. Fire Keep Burning
  10. Dry Up Your Tears
  11. Lorretta
  12. Let’s Seek Truth & Rights
  13. Cocaine Business (A Money Business)
  14. Rock The Beat
  15. Lorretta (version)
  16. Let’s Seek Truth & Rights (version)
  17. Cocaine Business (A Money Business) (version)
  18. Rock The Beat (version)