Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Bob Marley & The Wailers




Released: 24th Aug 2018


180gram 2lp + download

Released: 24th Aug 2018


this special 40th anniversary edition of their 1978 album features Stephen “Ragga” Marley’s exciting and vibrant new “Kaya 40” mixes of all ten tracks alongside their original mixes.

Bob Marley’s artistic legacy forever endures, and the 40th anniversary edition of Kaya only serves to reinforce just how much we all share the shelter of this special music.



  1. Easy Skanking
  2. Kaya
  3. Is This Love
  4. Sun Is Shining
  5. Satisfy My Soul
  6. She’s Gone
  7. Misty Morning
  8. Crisis
  9. Running Away
  10. Time Will Tell
  11. Easy Skanking
  12. Kaya
  13. Is This Love
  14. Sun Is Shining
  15. Satisfy My Soul
  16. She’s Gone
  17. Misty Morning
  18. Crisis
  19. Running Away
  20. Time Will Tell