Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

robert vincent

I'll Make The Most Of My Sins

at the helm records


Released: 3rd Feb 2017

out of stock

12" + download

Released: 3rd Nov 2017

out of stock

from the Americana-inflected album’s 1st chorus, we know we’re in for a treat – vincent’s voice has a beautiful, rich tone to it & some lovely melodies to wrap it around.

Robert is an award-winning singer songwriter from Liverpool & 'I'll Make The Most Of My Sins' is the follow-up to his acclaimed debut, 'Life in Easy Steps'. the track 'Time Won't Wait' was recorded in Nashville's Room & Board studio, where the whole album was mixed with the legendary Ray Kennedy (Steve Earle, Emmylou Harris, Ray Davies). Robert won the 'Emerging Artist' UK Americana Music Award after being personally selected by Bob Harris, "I am so impressed with Robert's music. Strong songs laced with blues & country. He is the real deal"

I'll Make The Most Of My Sins


  1. Mobius
  2. So In Love
  3. All For You
  4. Lady
  5. Time Won’t Wait
  6. You Wouldn’t Let It
  7. November
  8. Dancing With Devils
  9. Denial
  10. I’ll Make The Most Of My Sins
  11. Hand To Hold