Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Wandering Hearts

Wild Silence



Released: 9th Feb 2018

out of stock


Released: 9th Feb 2018


‘Wild Silence’ is remarkable for the folk-popsters melting vocal harmonies and their knack for telling heartfelt stories through their lyrics - a perfect balance of catchy, up-tempo numbers and flawless harmony-led ballads.

The Wandering Hearts are reminiscent of First Aid Kit and Of Monsters and Men, whilst channelling Fleetwood Mac’s pop sensibility and the storytelling of Chris Stapleton, all the while keeping their British roots at their heart. Having released their first EP ‘Burning Bridge’s in 2017, and with a string of high profile performances under their belt, their debut promises to win them a host of new fans.

Wild Silence


  1. Rattle
  2. Wish I Could
  3. Fire And Water
  4. If I Fall
  5. Change For The Good
  6. Devil
  7. Biting Through The Wires
  8. Wild Silence
  9. Laid In The Ground
  10. Burning Bridges
  11. Heartbreak Hotel
  12. Iona