Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Leroy Hutson

Unforgettable (2018 REISSUE)

acid jazz


Released: 29th Jun 2018



Released: 29th Jun 2018


Deluxe reissue of ‘Unforgettable’, Leroy’s seventh and final album on Curtom Records.

Features amongst others ‘Right Or Wrong’, ‘(You Put The) Funk In My Life’ and ‘So Nice’. The CD comes with three bonus tracks, the previously unreleased extended version of ‘So Nice’ and the non-album masters ‘Now That I Found You’ and ‘Love You Down’. The LP comes with full colour inner sleeve complete with in-depth notes by award winning soul expert Tony Rounce.

Unforgettable (2018 REISSUE)


  1. Unforgettable
  2. (You Put The) Funk In My Life
  3. Right Or Wrong
  4. So Nice
  5. Lonely Without You
  6. More Where That Came From
  7. So Nice (Extended) *
  8. Now That I Found You *
  9. Love You Down *