Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Voulez Vous (7x7" boxset)

UMC/ Polydor

limited edition colour 7x7"

Released: 14th Jun 2019

out of stock

every single from ‘voulez-vous’ has been reissued and collected together in this luxury boxset, complete with b-sides.

When ABBA’s sixth studio album was released on April 23, 1979, it was an immediate success, shooting to the upper regions of the charts all over the planet. The album had been a long time coming, with sessions starting a year earlier, but it was well worth the wait. Presenting ABBA’s trademark mix of songs with different characteristics and temperatures, the group’s main lead vocalists, Agnetha and Frida, sang their way through the album with passion and energy, expertly interpreting the music and lyrics painstakingly worked out by Björn and Benny. It was, in other words, classic ABBA.

Voulez Vous (7x7" boxset)


  1. Summer Night City
  2. Medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton / On Top Of Old Smokey / Midnight Special
  3. I Have A Dream
  4. Take A Chance On Me
  5. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  6. The King Has Lost His Crown
  7. Does Your Mother Know
  8. Kisses Of Fire
  9. Chiquitita
  10. Lovelight
  11. Voulez-Vous (Extended Dance Mix)
  12. If It Wasn’t For The Nights