Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Dear God 

tri angle


Released: 13th Apr 2018


his debut merges his prior classical training and sophisticated composition with a unique, electronic approach to sound design.

Han’s ability to conjure a seemingly contradictory series of influences into bespoken universes places him alongside sonic puzzle makers like Oneohtrix Point Never, Nicolas Jaar, Arca and Caribou. The 5-song release is guided musically by introspection and personal experience, a multi-faceted landscape filled with tragedy and dread. mmph paints a purgatory-esque desert wherein an insurmountable pressure creates an infinite feeling of desolation. The mini album shifts with the wind chimes and ASMR vocal samplings on ‘Past Lives’ into a blissed pool of remnant memories, drowning the listeners in nostalgia, eventually freeing them from the seemingly endlessness experienced at ‘Dear God’s opening.

Dear God 


  1. Sun God
  2. Façade
  3. Part Lives
  4. Wilting
  5. Blossom