Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 1st Mar 2019


CDEP originally released 1994 on Startrec (today Startracks).

7 non Album tracks recorded in the classic Sunlight Studio with Fred Estby (Dismember) and Tomas Skogsberg. First time on vinyl with it’s original artwork and now with innersleeve with the original artwork, photos and lyrics. Remastered for vinyl 2019. Another welldone re-issue by STARTRACKS.



  1. Burn It
  2. Symbols
  3. Sunflower Princess
  4. I Am Not Me
  5. Everlasting
  6. The Real
  7. Pretty Face