Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


We The Collective



Released: 30th Mar 2018


deluxe 2cd + picture booklet

Released: 30th Mar 2018



Released: 30th Mar 2018


limited (500 only) exclusive picture disc lp

Released: 30th Mar 2018

out of stock

deluxe indies only green lp + 12"

Released: 30th Mar 2018


bringing in a string section and enlisting legendary producer John Leckie (Radiohead, The Stone Roses), the legendary brighton folk rock band have completely re-orchestrated 8  beloved, previous singles into buoyant acoustic arrangements, plus recorded 2 brand new tracks.  These singles include ‘Liberty’, ‘Hope Street’ and ‘One Way’, which they recorded straight to tape at the world-famous Abbey Road Studios. The Levellers decided they wanted to do something a bit different with their back catalogue to kick off celebrations for their 30th anniversary year in 2018. Lead singer Mark Chadwick says “The different musicians, producer and the studio combined to make something really special”. This will appeal to fans of the decemberists, stick in the wheel and eliza carthy & the wayward band.

We The Collective


  1. Exodus
  2. Liberty Song
  3. England My Home
  4. Subvert
  5. Hope Street
  6. Elation
  7. Dance Before the Storm
  8. The Shame
  9. Drug Bust McGee
  10. One Way
  11. Fifteen Years (deluxe)
  12. Outside Inside (deluxe)
  13. All The Unknown (deluxe)
  14. Said and Done (deluxe)