Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Bryan Ferry: The Bete Noire Tour

EMI Catalogue


Released: 10th Nov 2008


Bryan Ferry: The Bete Noire Tour


  1. Limbo (Live In Berlin)
  2. The Chosen One (Live In Berlin)
  3. Casanova (Live In Berlin)
  4. Slave To Love (Live In Berlin)
  5. The Bogus Man (Live In Berlin)
  6. Ladytron (Live In Berlin)
  7. While My Heart Is Still Beating (Live In Berlin)
  8. Don't Stop The Dance (Live In Berlin)
  9. A Waste Land (Live In Berlin)
  10. Windswept (Live In Berlin)
  11. In Every Dream Home A Heartache (Live In Berlin)
  12. New Town (Live In Berlin)
  13. Boys And Girls (Live In Berlin)
  14. Kiss And Tell (Live In Berlin)
  15. Love Is The Drug (Live In Berlin)
  16. Avalon (Live In Berlin)
  17. Do The Strand (Live In Berlin)
  18. The Thrill Of It All (Live In Munich)
  19. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Live In Munich)
  20. Can't Let Go (Live In Munich)
  21. Oh Yeah! (On The Radio) (Live In Munich)
  22. My Only Love (Live In Munich)
  23. Both Ends Burning (Live In Munich)
  24. Don't Think Twice It's Alright (Live In Munich)
  25. Limbo (Live In Munich)
  26. Slave To Love (Live In Munich)
  27. Virginia Plain (Live In Munich)
  28. Jealous Guy (Live In Munich)
  29. Let's Stick Together (Live In Munich)
  30. Love Is The Drug (Live In Munich)
  31. Do The Strand (Live In Munich)