Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

Serious Moonlight

EMI Catalogue


Released: 13th Mar 2006


Serious Moonlight


  1. Introduction (Live)
  2. Look Back In Anger (Live)
  3. Heroes" (Live)
  4. What In The World (Live)
  5. Golden Years (Live)
  6. Fashion (Live)
  7. Let's Dance (Live)
  8. Breaking Glass (Live)
  9. Life On Mars? (Live)
  10. Sorrow (Live)
  11. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) (Live) (2006 Digital Remaster)
  12. China Girl (Live)
  13. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (Live)
  14. Rebel Rebel (Live)
  15. White Light White Heat (Live)
  16. Station To Station (Live)
  17. Cracked Actor (Live)
  18. Ashes To Ashes (Live)
  19. Space Oddity/Band Introduction
  20. Young Americans (Live)
  21. Fame/End Credits
  22. Ricochet Documentary (Hong Kong/Singapore/Bangkok)"