Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 27th Sep 2004

out of stock



  1. The Alpine Symphony Op 64
  2. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
  3. It's A Sin (Live)
  4. Losing My Mind
  5. What Have I Done To Deserve This
  6. My October Symphony
  7. I'm Not Scared
  8. We All Feel Better In The Dark
  9. So Sorry I Said
  10. Suburbia
  11. So Hard
  12. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
  13. How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously
  14. Rent
  15. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)
  16. West End Girls
  17. Jealousy
  18. Always On My Mind
  19. Your Funny Uncle
  20. Performance Live Show Audio Commentary 'In Conversation With Chris Heath'
  21. Performance Live Show Rehearsal EPK Footage
  22. Performance Photo Gallery
  23. Performance Menu Audio