Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Thrill Of It All: Roxy Music (1979-1982)

EMI Catalogue


Released: 11th May 2009


The Thrill Of It All: Roxy Music (1979-1982)


  1. Dance Away (ABBA In Switzerland)
  2. Manifesto (Live In Manchester)
  3. A Song For Europe (Live In Manchester)
  4. Still Falls The Rain (Live In Manchester)
  5. Ain't That So (Live In Manchester)
  6. Angel Eyes
  7. Trash
  8. Over You (Top Of The Pops)
  9. Oh Yeah (On The Radio) (Broadcast 7th August 1980)
  10. Same Old Scene
  11. Rain, Rain, Rain (Rockpop In Concert)
  12. Flesh And Blood (Rockpop In Concert)
  13. Jealous Guy
  14. The Main Thing (Live In France)
  15. While My Heart Is Still Beating (Live In France)
  16. Avalon (Live In France)
  17. My Only Love (Live In France)
  18. More Than This
  19. The Main Thing
  20. Avalon