Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Searching Through The Past

Suicide Squeeze

limited 7" & download

Released: 23rd Jan 2012

out of stock

embodying the mutinous spirit of the misfits or early stones & marrying it off to the style of stevie nicks.

fantastically catchy hooks from deep within the garage shaped soul of rock ‘n’ roll from sisters jennifer & jessica clavin of los angeles. the songwriting duo return, striding bold & battered with a wry smile & the kind of melodic chops that bring words like “breeders” & “new zealand-esque” to our confused but excited lips.

Searching Through The Past


  1. Searching Through The Past
  2. Electric Chair