Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


after the end



Released: 25th Aug 2014


limited green lp & download

Released: 25th Aug 2014


the florida band are still evolving & with their newly expanded line-up, on this record they're leaving behind their punk leanings are are instead undoubtedly indebted to the smiths.

The only outside influence this time came when they enlisted mixing help from Gareth Jones, the man famed for his work on Depeche Mode’s Berlin Trilogy of 'Construction Time Again', 'Some Great Reward' & 'Black Celebration' & more recently Interpol, These New Puritans & Grizzly Bear. in talking about the new record, Carson cox said “‘Totale Nite’ was the end of the book. This is a whole new one. It’s like we can start a new band with basically the same name. We’ve already exploded our reality - now we’re going to re-make ourselves as a pop band, but it’ll still be a twisted reality.” a record that gets stronger with every listen, in it's love of the smiths, it will also appeal to fans of gene or the pains of being pure at heart.

*** Initial LP pressing will be on green vinyl ***

after the end


  1. Corridor
  2. Enemy
  3. True Monument
  4. Green Lady
  5. Life Outside The Mirror
  6. Telephone
  7. Little Killer
  8. Looking Glass Waltz
  9. After The End
  10. Exile And Ego