Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 23rd Mar 2015


2lp + download

Released: 23rd Mar 2015

out of stock

Dark and feverish techno tinged with the euphoria of classic rave, Paul Rose’s latest exploration of the deepest shadows of electronica moves nimbly through a panorama of moods and styles.

A culmination of his career so far ‘Claustrophobia’ is rich and dynamic, its rhythms expanding and contracting from one song to the next whilst textural passages give way to shimmering strands of melody, found sounds and captivating field recordings. “merciless and pumping pieces of floor carnage sprinkled with layers of intense melodics… this album definitely marks a new step in his career” 8.5/10 – beats and beyond



  1. Levitation
  2. Why You Feel So Low
  3. Television
  4. Drift
  5. PCP
  6. All I Think About Is Death
  7. Needle Phobia
  8. Family Entertainment
  9. Black on Black
  10. Transience