Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Little Earthquakes (2015 reissue)


2CD Deluxe edition

Released: 13th Apr 2015



Released: 13th Apr 2015


her 1992 classic, Newly re-mastered & paired with an entire disc of rare B-sides & bonus tracks.

The bonus material showcases Amos’ innate ability to reinvent popular songs, perhaps the most notable being Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit,” a masterpiece study in understatement. The LP format contains only the tracks from the original album. "With her haunting solo debut 'Little Earthquakes', Tori Amos carved the template for the female singer/songwriter movement of the '90s. Amos' delicate, prog rock piano work and confessional, poetically quirky lyrics invited close emotional connection, giving her a fanatical cult following...the most accessible work in Amos' catalog, and it's also the most influential and rewarding" - all music guide.

Little Earthquakes (2015 reissue)


  1. Crucify
  2. Girl
  3. Silent All These Years
  4. Precious Things
  5. Winter
  6. Happy Phantom
  7. China
  8. Leather
  9. Mother
  10. Tear in Your Hand
  11. Me and a Gun
  12. Little Earthquakes