Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


IVORY TOWER (2015 Re-Issue)


2LP + cd

Released: 8th Jun 2015

out of stock

Soundtrack to the prize-winning feature film IVORY TOWER starring Chilly Gonzales, Peaches & Tiga and directed by Adam Traynor.

“Unlike anyone else… hugely entertaining” 4/5 The Guardian.

IVORY TOWER (2015 Re-Issue)


  1. Knight Moves
  2. I Am Europe
  3. Bittersuite
  4. Smothered Mate
  5. The Grudge
  6. Rococo Chanel
  7. Never Stop
  8. Pixel Paxil
  9. You Can Dance
  10. Crying
  11. Final Fantasy
  12. Siren Song
  13. Never Stop Chilly Gonzales Rap