Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

We Never Learned To Live

Silently, I Threw Them Skyward

holy roar


Released: 10th Jul 2015


green lp

Released: 10th Jul 2015


known up until now mostly for their blistering live performances, Brighton post-hardcore band's debut is a cathartic soundscape explosion.

this is a record unafraid to be gloriously melodic and catchy while cinematic and heavy. This, as the band put it, is 'an intricate puzzle that will hurt, punish, comfort and uplift.'

sam recommends: atmospheric doom & gloom of epic proportions. quite possibly the soundtrack to the end of the world.

Silently, I Threw Them Skyward


  1. Shadows In Hibernation
  2. Twitching With Every Apology
  3. Vesalius
  4. Crystaline, So Serene
  5. Fragmented Footnotes On Self Diagnosis
  6. You Will Sleep Now, Yourko
  7. Space Burial
  8. Tasting Paralysis