Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Since We've Become Translucent

the vinyl factory

LP + download

Released: 7th Aug 2015

out of stock

Since We've Become Translucent


  1. Baby, Can You Dig The Light
  2. The Straight Life
  3. Where The Flavor Is
  4. In The Winner’s Circle
  5. Our Time Is Now
  6. Dyin’ For It
  7. Inside Job
  8. Take It Like A Man
  9. Crooked And Wide
  10. Sonic Infusion