Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the comet is coming

prophecy (2019 reissue)

leaf label

limited 12" + download

Released: 3rd May 2019

out of stock

joyous psychedelia and honking jazz-punk mayhem all rolled into one from the leaf label trio - danalogue the cojnqueror, betamax killer and king shabaka.

Sub-bass, slamming analogue and unhinged sax breaks; the whole album is energetic and thrilling with danceable grooves and explosive rhythms from start to finish. this is an exceptional release.

prophecy (2019 reissue)


  1. Neon Baby
  2. Star Exploding In Slow Motion
  3. Do The Milky Way
  4. Cosmic Serpent
  5. Final Days Of The Apocalypse (feat. Joshua Idehen)