Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

chris young

I'm coming over

rca nashville


Released: 13th Nov 2015


the fifth album from Grammy-nominated country singer & native of Murfreesboro, Tennessee.

 For most of 'I'm Comin' Over', the 30-year-old Young hitches his truck to rhythm-driven contemporary country music but 'What If I Stay', the closing track on the album, is a sparse, tenderly swaying ballad that shows off his rich baritone, wide range and seductive phrasing. One of his era's finest traditionalists, and an outstanding balladeer, Young spends most of his new songs proving he can compete with his bro-country peers. And he succeeds.

I'm coming over


  1. Heartbeat
  2. I'm Comin' Over
  3. Think of You (Duet with Cassadee Pope) - Chris Young feat. Cassadee Pope
  4. You Do the Talkin'
  5. I Know a Guy
  6. Alone Tonight
  7. Sunshine Overtime
  8. Sober Saturday Night (feat. Vince Gill) - Chris Young feat. Vince Gill
  9. Underdogs
  10. Callin' My Name
  11. What If I Stay