Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us



Released: 27th May 2016


lp + download

Released: 27th May 2016


the 7th studio album from brighton's newly expanded metalcore 5-piece, wrestles with contemplations of death, god & faith in search of some semblance of hope for a world increasingly consumed by fear, anger & confusion.

In October 2015, frontman Sam Carter, bassist Ali Dean, guitarists Adam Christianson & Tom Searle, plus the latter’s twin brother drummer, Dan, boarded a plane bound for Sweden & a return to Gothenburg’s Studio Fredman: home to the production team Fredrik Nordstrom & Henrik Udd. It was they who would previously helped realise the bands last album, 'Lost Forever, Lost Together', & it was they who would once again be entrusted to help translate the tracks penned by principal songwriter Tom Searle that past summer into a reality. This album is ARCHITECTS statement of intent to the world, it is time to stand up, take notice & be counted.


All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us


  1. Nihilist
  2. Deathwish
  3. Phantom Fear
  4. Downfall
  5. Gone With The Wind
  6. The Empty Hourglass
  7. A Match Made In Heaven
  8. Gravity
  9. All Love is Lost
  10. From The Wilderness
  11. Memento Mori