Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 29th Apr 2016


lp + download

Released: 29th Apr 2016


dizzyingly irresistible desert blues rock that swirls around in your head, gets your feet moving & transports you to a distant land.

tinariwen, songhoy blues & tamikrest fans will obviously be drawn to this band but if you love goat's heady psych rock, moon duo's hypnotic grooves or wand's desert stoner rock, stick this on your turntable & be prepared for the magic to take hold. The title track is a joyous, rocking number filled with infectious grooves, delivering a beat & vocal line that make celebratory body movements impossible to suppress. “hypnotic rolling riffs, sandy swagger & relentless percussion are cut through with post-punk-like staccato guitar rhythms in an arrangement filled with unexpected breakdowns" - The Quietus.



  1. Tarha Tadagh
  2. Tahabort
  3. Ibas Ichikkou
  4. Idarchan Net
  5. Assossamagh
  6. Imarhan
  7. Addounia Azdjazzaqat
  8. Id Islegh
  9. Arodj N-Inizdjam
  10. Alwak