Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

Ghost On The Canvas (RSD16)


record store day exclusive 2016 - LP picture disc

Released: 16th Apr 2016


Limited to 500 copies – Picture disc edition

Ghost On The Canvas (RSD16)


  1. A Better Place
  2. Ghost On The Canvas
  3. The Billstown Crossroads
  4. A Thousand Lifetimes
  5. It's Your Amazing Grace
  6. Second Street North
  7. In My Arms - May 21st, 1969
  8. Nothing But The Whole Wide World
  9. Wild And Waste
  10. Hold On Hope
  11. Valley Of The Son
  12. Any Trouble
  13. Strong
  14. The Rest Is Silence
  15. There's No Me.... Without You