Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



warner brothers


Released: 13th Jan 2017


lp + download

Released: 13th Jan 2017


mark recommends: “raw, angry, and unfiltered.

bludgeons the listener into submission with it's industrial fused hardcore”

turn the volume up – all the way up – this breed of post-hardcore rips into your primal side with such ferocity that you won’t be able to sit down for hours. Code Orange first turned heads under the moniker Code Orange Kids with a series of tapes and 7-inch singles at just 17-18 years of age. In September of 2014 with Code Orange approaching their 20’s, the band officially dropped “Kids” from their name to release their landmark LP, I Am King, which Pitchfork asserted as “…the most forward-thinking post-hardcore record of 2014.” Crashing through the confines of genre limitations, Code Orange proved that their power lies in their fearlessness and audacity which has placed them at the front of the pack



  1. Forever
  2. Kill The Creator
  3. Real
  4. Bleeding In The Blur
  5. The Mud
  6. The New Reality
  7. Spy
  8. Ugly
  9. No One Is Untouchable
  10. Hurt Goes On
  11. dream2