Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

All Them Witches

Sleeping Through The War



Released: 24th Feb 2017


deluxe 2cd

Released: 24th Feb 2017


gatefold 150g LP + download

Released: 24th Feb 2017


deluxe 2lp + download

Released: 24th Feb 2017


From straight up rockers to long drawn out psych jams to laid back melodic interludes, this is a mind-blowing journey of great depth & variety that'll have you coming back for repeat fixes, guaranteed.

The Nashville psych-blues-stoner-doom-rockers made one of our fave albums of 2016 but they might just have surpassed themselves with this 8-­song, 46 minute set that's knocked us off our feet. The fundamental laws that govern the band are still very much in play - big fuzz, deep grooves, cosmic vision - but now their songcraft is more dynamic, more responsive & headier. They still sound un-pigeonholeable, even from song to song, but every song here is a solid winner. “They are the real deal -­ psychedelic blues-­rock warriors who pray at the altar of Black Sabbath, space out like Pink Floyd and shred away their bummers like Blue Cheer” - SPIN.

*** the deluxe edition features 7 demo songs recorded in the bands garage on a reel to reel tascam 388 recorder ***

Sleeping Through The War


  1. Bulls
  2. Don't Bring Me Coffee
  3. Bruce Lee
  4. 3-5-7
  5. Am I Going Up?
  6. Alabaster
  7. Cowboy Kirk
  8. Internet

deluxe edition

  1. Bruce Lee (Tascam 388 Demo)
  2. Cowboy Kirk (Tascam 388 Demo)
  3. Alabaster (Tascam 388 Demo)
  4. Bulls Intro (Tascam 388 Demo)
  5. Punk Jam (Tascam 388 Demo)
  6. 3-5-7 (Tascam 388 Demo)
  7. Internet (Tascam 388 Demo)