Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Singapore Sling

Kill Kill Kill (Songs About Nothing)

Fuzz Club

indies only cd

Released: 17th Feb 2017


indies only neon orange lp + download

Released: 17th Feb 2017


deluxe lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 26th Jan 2018


Unremitting, scuzzy bass-lines roil deep into your consciousness, snarling beneath echoing, atonal vocals and chugging, vapour-trail guitars – sinister, immersive and unforgiving.

this Icelandic outift are highly lauded as one of the innovators of experimental psychedelia and rock and roll as we currently know it. their 9th record is a haunting and claustrophobic affair, drifting from the sleazy rock’n’roll splendour of previous releases for a more discordant and experimental pastiche. “each track is orchestrated with care and precision and fundamentally represents a band at the peak of their musical abilities” – backseat mafia

Kill Kill Kill (Songs About Nothing)


  1. Shake Shake Shake
  2. Scum Scum Scum
  3. Fuck Everything
  4. Bop Bop Boo
  5. Evil Angel
  6. Sonic Haus
  7. Surrounded By Cunts
  8. Riffermania (Kill Kill Kill)
  9. Nothing And Nowhere
  10. Nuthing’s Theme