Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sonic Jesus


Fuzz Club

indies only cd

Released: 17th Mar 2017


indies only 180g white lp + download

Released: 24th Mar 2017


an industrial barrage of hypnotic, dark psychedelia issuing forth distortion-drenched vocals –it oozes murky, catchy melodies of which we can’t get enough.

this album goes beyond the past boundaries, pushing towards enthralling melodic horizons and modern pounding beats, delivered by a new-found pop sensibility. There’s still a darkness brooding beneath the noise but these new tracks see the project take on a magnificent and insatiable new form.




  1. i’m In Grace,
  2. I Hope,
  3. Modern Model,
  4. September 9th,
  5. No Way,
  6. Space Heels,
  7. Outdoor,
  8. Funeral Party,
  9. Stars,
  10. Fading Lights