Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

rag n bone man




Released: 7th Apr 2017



Released: 7th Apr 2017


the brighton resident’s creative cup runneth over with a glorious nugget of rich, growly soul in the wake of his titanic debut.

he shares with us yet another helping of sumptuous oldschool r&b vocals polished to perfection through pin-drop pristine production. it’s every bit as wonderful as the debut and serves as its natural extension, and features guest appearances from vince staples and kate tempest, as if we weren't tempted already!



  1. Reuben’s Train
  2. No Mother
  3. Guilty
  4. Lay My Body Down – EP Version
  5. Wolves (Feat. Stig Of The Dump)
  6. Sirens
  7. Hell Yeah (Feat. Vince Staples)
  8. Life In Her Yet – EP Version
  9. Rain (Feat. Kate Tempest)