Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



One Little Indian

limited deluxe 2cd

Released: 5th May 2017


limited indies only orange/yellow lp + download

Released: 5th May 2017


breath-taking, glacial songwriting of the highest order from the Icelandic composer, with ‘afterglow’ hitting the meeting point of sigur ros, Anthony & the Johnsons and james blake.

more assured and varied than his previous work, it’s a wonderfully weighted masterclass of modern pop, with standout tracks including the instant earworm ‘stardust’ sure to prove to be a longlasting favourite. this will be a hit for old fans and if you're looking for your new electronic songwriting favourite, give this one a spin!



  1. Afterglow
  2. Unbound
  3. Stardust
  4. Here Comes The Wave In
  5. Underneath It
  6. Nothing
  7. I Know You Know
  8. Dreaming
  9. New Day
  10. Fennir yfir
  11. Hold
  12. Afterglow (Alternate Version)(deluxe cd)
  13. Unbound (Acoustic)(deluxe cd)
  14. Where Is My Mind(deluxe cd)
  15. Trust (deluxe cd)