Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

lucy rose

something's changing



Released: 7th Jul 2017


lp + download

Released: 7th Jul 2017

out of stock

something’s changing in Lucy Rose.

After two albums of feeling her way through the densely-populated landscape of contemporary singer-songwriter music she has picked a point in her career when most people are recycling their hits to bin the satnav, head off the map and commit to a graphically authentic version of her musical self. Sometimes you have to lose yourself to re-invent yourself. “…arguably her best work to date, a series of searingly raw and honest songwriting, stripped down to the bare basics and letting the purity of her sound do the talking.” - press play


something's changing


  1. Intro
  2. Is This Called Home
  3. Strangest Of Ways
  4. Floral Dresses
  5. Second Chance
  6. Love Song
  7. Soak It Up
  8. Moirai
  9. No Good At All
  10. Find Myself
  11. I Can't Change It All