Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Be Myself

warner brothers


Released: 21st Apr 2017


on her 10th outing, her lyrics are hugely focused on current culture and events, resulting in a darker form of pop-inflected folk/country than we’ve seen from her in a while – it’s provocative and highly engrossing.

The album is co-produced and co-written with her long-time collaborator Jeff Trott and sees her return to what might be called her ‘classic’ sound after the Country excursions of 2013’s ‘Feels Like Home’. “I really wanted to get back to how I got started on my second record and third record […] I wanted to revisit that sound and that feeling. It was a complete blast and the most effortless thing I’ve ever done”.


Be Myself


  1. Alone in the Dark
  2. Halfway There
  3. Long Way Back
  4. Be Myself
  5. Roller Skate
  6. Love Will Save the Day
  7. Strangers Again
  8. Rest of Me
  9. Heartbeat Away
  10. Grow Up
  11. Woo Woo