Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Counter Records


Released: 8th Sep 2017


180g clear 2lp + download

Released: 8th Sep 2017


indies only 180g translucent green 2lp + download

Released: 8th Sep 2017


with this record, the seattle duo have created epic and sublime synth soundscapes reminiscent of bonobo’s vibrantly serene textures, grimes’ electronic playfulness and with a host of exceptional guest vocal talents.

‘A Moment Apart’ represents theirs growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases ODESZA's dynamic range.




  1. A Moment Apart
  2. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
  3. Boy
  4. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)
  5. Late Night
  6. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
  7. Meridian
  8. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
  9. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
  10. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
  11. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
  12. La Ciudad
  13. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
  14. Show Me
  15. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)