Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Try Not To Freak Out

propeller recordings


Released: 15th Sep 2017



Released: 15th Sep 2017


limited yellow LP

Released: 15th Sep 2017


their take on a ‘massive rock record’ weds the pop styles of Robyn and Blondie to the exuberant, freewheeling attack of bands like Joyce Manor and Little Big League, making for a debut you can’t help but fall in love with.

Following two lauded and loved digital-only EP's, Sløtface truly arrive with their debut recorded with producer Dan Austin (Pixies/Queens Of The Stone Age). “SlØtface refreshingly rewrite the indie narrative from a female perspective – Tor-Arne Vikingstad’s guitar shredding sounding very much like the old indie manual being ripped apart.” 8/10 – louder than war.


Try Not To Freak Out


  1. Magazine
  2. Galaxies
  3. Pitted
  4. Sun Bleached
  5. Pools
  6. Night Guilt
  7. Try
  8. Nancy Drew
  9. Slumber
  10. Backyard