Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


paper cowboy

third man


Released: 8th Sep 2017

out of stock

Following the release of the critically celebrated’ Midwest Farmer’s Daughter’, Margo Price returns with two fresh, gutsy originals that further explore themes of duality, loss and redemption.

“Paper Cowboy” (written by Matt Gardner) is a whip-smart anthem tailor-made for the blistering summer festival circuit that touches cosmic country territory - a four minute jam that hits a listener like heaven. Meanwhile, “Good Luck” is a bittersweet farewell that stands as a perfect fit for when the credits start to roll, the sun takes seat and the world signs off.

paper cowboy


  1. Paper Cowboy
  2. Good Luck (for Ben Eyestone)