Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Arcane Roots

Melancholia Hymns

easy life


Released: 15th Sep 2017



Released: 15th Sep 2017

out of stock

full of ambition, electronica, riffs, strings, darkness and light, the record is lush with expansive textures, ranging from floating moments of rich melody, to hugely intense pounding drums and growling vocals.

It is an album to lose yourself in completely, a complex musical journey for your mind and your heart. A record with so much love, care and attention that you can't help but feel the passion that has gone making it, and marvel at its scope and sheer size. fans of don broco, enter shikari and deaf Havana will looove this.


Melancholia Hymns


  1. Before Me
  2. Matter
  3. Indigo
  4. Off The Floor
  5. Curtains
  6. Solemn
  7. Arp
  8. Firefiles
  9. Everything (All at Once)
  10. Half The World