Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All American Made



Released: 27th Oct 2017



Released: 27th Oct 2017


merging a texas twang with Memphis soul, her honeyed vocals deliver a biting no-bulls**t perspective, making for an uplifting, substantial follow-up.

Rich with swirling pedal steel, honky-tonk rhythms, & arresting vocals, the record is deeply reverent of tradition even as it challenges conventions. she & her songwriting partner/husband, Jeremy Ivey, continue to depict the trials of everyday life with un-inching honesty, painting poetically plainspoken portraits of men & women just trying to get by. Highs & lows, long nights & hard days, wild women & cocaine cowboys, politics & sexism, it’s all in there. Throughout, her contemporary take on classic sounds tips its cap to everyone from Waylon & Willie (who makes a guest appearance) to Loretta & Dolly, & even the odd bit of dusty. “Drink, depression & pedal steel all make their presence felt on the Nashville singer’s wry & charming second set” 4/5 – guardian.

All American Made


  1. Don’t Say It
  2. Weakness
  3. A Little Pain
  4. Learning to Lose
  5. Pay Gap
  6. Nowhere Fast
  7. Cocaine Cowboys
  8. Wild Women
  9. Heart of America
  10. Do Right by Me
  11. Loner
  12. All American Made